Friendship (2-19-14)

Sam Christian

I may not say much but I can guarantee I’ll be there to listen. Understanding that though I mean well in all I can do or say the truth I carry within is all I have to offer.

I’ll love you in all your mistakes and in all your successful discoveries, I’ll bear with you through anything you might be going through, I’ll listen and I’ll hold your hand when you need the encouragement the most.

But if you ask me to speak I will only speak from my heart and if you ask me to leave I’ll give you a reason to remember me. I am not a deceiving mask luring you to the ground. I am a friend in every way a friend should be, lifting you up to face the enemies, and if you understand this then you understand you will never have to be alone.

–…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

